Lucky 7

Benjamin hammed it up for his 7 month photos this morning.

However, he got confused and thought he was on the set of a real GQ photo shoot…so he asked me if I could share these 7 facts about him with his adoring fans.

 
 

1. I can stand upright really straight for like 12.5 seconds. My mommy thinks she has to hold onto me though. Ugggh…helicopter moms these days. (smh)

DSC_0107

 
 

2. I got a huge poop stuck in my butt yesterday. It like really, really sucked. Now I’m guzzling prune juice like it’s my job.

DSC_0129

 
 

3. Drool face is the new sparrow face (is the new duck face).  I may have been born in 2013, but I know my trends.

DSC_0118

 
 
4. I’m going to Helmand tonight for a date with my very special friend, Vani. It’s owned by the brother of the President of Afghanistan. (Confession: I don’t know where that is.) I’ve never tried Afghani, but I’m thinking about ordering the Kaddo Borwani, or maybe the Aushak. Who am I kidding?…My mom is probably going to ruin my date again and make me eat from her plate. How embarrassing! 

DSC_0097

 
 
5. I get to see my other special friend, Aivry, in one week. We might be in love. But long-distance relationships are really tough.

DSC_0146

 
 
6. If you ever want to come over to eat an apple with me, I am really good at sharing. I will only suck out the juice, but I’ll leave you some slobber in exchange. And you can eat all the crunchy bites. Will you please come over now?

DSC_0104

 
 

7. If I see you eating, I must eat too. Immediately. Or things will not be pretty.  Also, I love milk. Duh. Everyone loves milk. But I love it like so, so badly that sometimes it hurts. Milk takes me to my happy place.

DSC_0119

Leave a Reply

