My Favorite Feet

DSC_0181

DSC_0176

DSC_0174


DSC_0178

DSC_0179

DSC_0180


DSC_0182

I seriously hope none of you guys are those foot-phobes who gag when they see feet. If that is the case, I apologize for this post.

But I have to be honest. I really don’t see how it is possible to not want to literally EAT up Benjamin’s stubby little jelly roll feet in all their delicious chubby bunny cuteness.  (John’s?  …I’m not so sure.)

 

Warning: This following images might cause you to fall into a rabbit hole for the next 20 minutes googling images of baby bunnies. You might as well just go ahead an put a bookmark on the google search.  It will Never. Fail. To. Make. You. Smile.

 

 

Bunnies

 

 

Leave a Reply

