Ten Months

Before I get you all confused, Benjamin is ELEVEN months today. But I just realized I never posted his 10 month pictures! So I’ll catch up with 10 today, and save 11 for tomorrow.

To be quite honest though, he has not been a big fan of getting his picture taken lately. His happiest, giggliest times are when I’m tickling him, wrestling him, and tossing him up in the air, not when I’m behind a camera.  And when he sees me pull out the camera or my phone, he MUST TOUCH AND TASTE THEM NOW!

Nevertheless, we got a couple of cute ones:

DSC_0030

Opening and closing these cabinet doors is so, so satisfying when you are 10 months old.

 

10MonthsThere is no point in fighting the drool.


DSC_0113

And the drool comes out in buckets when Baby Einstein comes on.

 

10Hands&Feet

Hands and feet are not so tiny now, but still so chubby and cute!

 

DSC_0093

And… we’re done.

Leave a Reply

