Smashcake!

We had an amazing birthday weekend and Ben is ONE!  Where did time go???  This week is busy, but I wanted to post a quick video of his smashcake. I’ll have to catch up on the rest later!

My videography skills leave much to be desired, but in my defense, I was simultaneously removing giant chunks of cake from Ben’s mouth so that he wouldn’t asphyxiate by way of birthday cake.

Walking Dead fans:  He should try out for an extra on the set right? The first baby walker? I kid you not, some of the pictures we have of him eating his smashcake are dead-ringers for a walker. Don’t take my word for it…see for yourself:

BenSmashcakeWalker

 

(click on it to enlarge)

 

Leave a Reply

