Don’t move away friends!

I had lunch with my dear friend Jenna today…such a nice study break!

We’re moving into the house they’ve been renting in July (they’ll be moving back to Chicago). It makes me so sad to see them go, but we’re excited to visit them in Chicago…and we will force them come back to Ann Arbor to visit their old house.

Ben will really miss his lil friend Aivry. They’ve been two peas in a pod right out of the womb. I just discovered these gems, from back on a day when they played in a park together. Their little bodies are just so round and hilarious next to each other, aren’t they!?

Ben&Aivry

 

One more throwback picture of me and my chunky little round man. I think this was from apple picking with Jenna, Paul and Aivry…Ben was probably just over a year old here.

BenMamaApplePicking

Leave a Reply

